Mohon tunggu...
Daniaji
Daniaji Mohon Tunggu... Musisi - Penulis

Daniaji adalah penyair asal jakarta, lahir pada 26 Mei 1989, banyak karya dari Daniaji yang bisa kalian googling, mulai dari musikalisasi puisi, berkolaborasi dengan band, single lagu, Dll. Gaya penulisannya dalam dunia syair adalah elegi.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

Nonstop Elegy

12 April 2023   21:31 Diperbarui: 12 April 2023   22:25 123
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Without me writing the sadness is clearly visible
 Even without crying, it already feel how painful it is
 Bending my knees, I begged among your innocent pleas
 Now I'm just trying to be strong, even if I'm just accompanying him when his funny laugh adorn the universe

 Every second I negotiate with fate to keep you happy
 Doing the most ridiculous things to go against the flow that should just
 not be for me
 But for your smile to be more precious than the most glorious vessel on earth

 Keep going Son, hold your longing
 Far above there is a prayer from the soul that you have been missing for so long
 Yes, She has been martyred carriying her love to heaven, until later you are ready to say "Mom, I miss you"

 Look at me, Son
 Stop my sadness for a moment
 These verses of poetry are  scattered with non-stop elegies
 Not even if I stop, until you can read the language of this heart, which hints at millions of hopes for you.

 Indramayu, October 29, 2022


Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun