Mohon tunggu...
bharata yudha
bharata yudha Mohon Tunggu... -

trying wisely, hanya ingin berbagi, tak pernah lelah tuk terus belajar, selalu berusaha mengambil hikmah dan senantiasa mensyukuri hidup dan kehidupan... just so simple

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

I Don't Really Know What Love Is

23 Agustus 2013   08:21 Diperbarui: 24 Juni 2015   08:56 78
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

I dont really know love

I didnt know it would come to me like this

My heart doesnt act like it

Wants to in front of my love

If i knew i was going to be like this

I wouldnt have started in the first place

Like a fool, i am regretting this late

I whised that you wouldnt be my love

I wished that it wouldnt be you

You decited me tell me that its not love

I hoped that it would be a passing fate

Because painfull woudns will be left on me

But even when i know this, i am still greedy

It keeps getting me sad

I thought that it was a wrong start

I thought so easily

I believe that i could always call you

What should i do ?

Where did i go wrong ?

I need to avoid this love

But i yearn for everything about you

I whised that you wouldnt be my love

I wished that it wouldnt be you

You decited me tell me that its not love

I hoped that it would be a passing fate

Because painfull woudns will be left on me

But even when i know this, i am still greedy

Now if its not you

There is no meaning to anything

I can’t contain myself anymore

The factthat i have to erase you

Today again, it makes it even more hard

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun