Mohon tunggu...
Udi H. Pungut
Udi H. Pungut Mohon Tunggu... profesional -

mantan ketua KLOMPENCAPIR; penumpang setia KA ekonomi bersubsidi Jabotabek; donatur tetap WARTEG.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Humor

Pertanyaan Mr Bean Kepada Bill Gates

20 Mei 2010   14:21 Diperbarui: 26 Juni 2015   16:05 508
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Humor. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Gratisography

"My Dear Mr. Bill Gates,

I've bought a computer for my home and I've found some problems, which I want to bring to your notice:

(1). There is a button 'Start' but there is no 'Stop' button. I request you to please check this.

(2). One doubt is, whether any 'Re-Scooter' is available in System..? Cos I find only 'Re-cycle', as I own only a scooter.

(3). I recently learnt 'Microsoft Word', now I want to learn 'Microsoft Sentence'. So, when will you provide that?

(4). There is 'microsoft office', but what about 'microsoft home' since I use this at home only.

(5). One personal question, how is it that your name is 'Gates' but you are selling 'Windows'; instead of 'Doors'..!!

Awaiting Reply.

With best regards,
Mr. Bean.

Sumber: diceritakan seorang teman melalui pesan BB

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Humor Selengkapnya
Lihat Humor Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun