Mohon tunggu...
Baladan Hadza Firosya
Baladan Hadza Firosya Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - zenosyne

Biar ada catatan

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

SIGN

24 Maret 2023   14:32 Diperbarui: 29 Mei 2023   15:39 197
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Photo by sbr eivari on Pexels: https://www.pexels.com/id-id/foto/pemandangan-pria-relaksasi-musim-panas-15906267/ 

SIGN

Dan Hadzaf


I'm at sixes and sevens

Your friend told me to be open, it was 10 in the mornin'

You nodded, I'm not lookin' for the meanin'

You know we're in our teens and my wheels aren't turnin'

Yea it so abruptly, oh why?

Yea I don't know why?

I didn't get my mind

"Believe that it was a lie"

Now it all can drivin' me cryin'


Missed a lot 'bout you that gave me a sign for year

Regret for left you waitin' and lingerin' for me

When the year had passed away, you're fade away

I'm the man in hindsight, and missed someone who gave me a sign


Someone who gave me a sign

Someone who gave me a sign

Someone who gave me a sign


You know I got your number

Textin' to you like a fools and I got blurred

I dare not ask "why you gave up?" tho

Cause regret's a bitter pill to swallow

It burns away my head and my heart

don't you know I stumbled in the dark

I can't change the game

Oh my chance has gone

Now I live my new line, but sometimes I-


Missed a lot 'bout you that gave me a sign for year

Regret for left you waitin' and lingerin' for me

When the year had passed away, you're fade away

I'm the man in hindsight, and missed someone who gave me a sign


Someone who gave me a sign

Someone who gave me a sign

Someone who gave me a sign

In the new line I wanna say that I can left you twice

Imma waitin' for that time, time to fix it

And replace you that was gave me a sign me too smooth

I wish, I wish I could, huh...

Instagram : @dan_hadzaf

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun