Mohon tunggu...
Avinindita Nura Lestari
Avinindita Nura Lestari Mohon Tunggu... pelajar/mahasiswa -

Kelahiran '97. Suka menulis puisi sejak TK. Melankolis.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Puisi

You

9 Januari 2015   06:18 Diperbarui: 17 Juni 2015   13:30 48
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Puisi. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/icon0.com

You that I want to spend my fine Saturday morning with

You that I want to waste my time with, choosing colors for the walls and end up nothing

You that I want to spend my bubble bath session with, and hum our favorite songs

You that I want to waste my time with, arguing over Sandalwood or Citrus that we should have for the candles

You that I want to share my favorite crispy layer of my crepes with

You that I want to spend my time with, floating & almost end up sinking on a $1.5-rented boat

You that I want to waste my time with, arguing over the differences of alligators and crocodiles

You that I want to take my slow walk with, among the crazy crowds of a Carnival

You that I want to be the one to enjoy with, watching a mellow-pop concert and yelling poetic bullshits

Silence and spaces are just another phase

Nighty night,

Stargazer.

Baca konten-konten menarik Kompasiana langsung dari smartphone kamu. Follow channel WhatsApp Kompasiana sekarang di sini: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaYjYaL4Spk7WflFYJ2H

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Puisi Selengkapnya
Lihat Puisi Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun