Mohon tunggu...
Aprini Sbl
Aprini Sbl Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Hi aku membagikan ceritaku disini

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Bahasa

What Do You Should Know About Me

27 Agustus 2024   20:49 Diperbarui: 27 Agustus 2024   22:30 29
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bahasa. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Jcstudio

First of all, let me introduce my self to you, my name is Aprini Simbolon, you can call me Rini or Rin. I am 18th years old. I was born in Agam, April 13th, 2006. I am the third child of my fifth siblings, and I am the middle child too. I was study at SMAn 1 Ampek Nagari, and now I'm a college student of UNP's University. I live in Padang city right now, but I came from West Pasaman.

Talking about hobbies, I have a lot of hobbies that I almost did in my free time. The hobbies are watching movies like K-drama, anime, Hollywood movies, and I love to listen to the western songs and Korean songs, and also, I like to scroll TikTok in my free time after doing all of my homework. I have a lot of friends and many best friends in my campus. I met them when I was joining the PKKMB at my campus.

I think that's all about me, thank you for reading this letter, have a good day!

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Bahasa Selengkapnya
Lihat Bahasa Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun