Mohon tunggu...
antonetta maryanti
antonetta maryanti Mohon Tunggu... -

i was just learning to write...

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Bahasa

Anger

28 Maret 2010   08:43 Diperbarui: 26 Juni 2015   17:09 57
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Bahasa. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Jcstudio

I end this day with so much regret. I did something fatally mistake. I can’t hold my anger, and I released it to my son. I was so angry, and shouted to him badly. He was lying on bed, feeling hurt, I know he is hurt because I didn’t asked him first why did he hit his aunt.

After 20 minutes crying, he just stared at me from bed hoped that I would give him a hug. But I didn’t do that just to show him that i really angry. And I felt guilty looked at him like that.

I hugged him then,sob he said," mom, aunt destroy my blocks, I’ve just made a Robot". Oh my God, what I’ve just done? I shouted to him and pinched,he only crying because I didn’t listen to him..I bring him to my hug and said, son please forgive mom, and help mom if someday mom in an anger warning mom by just say, “mom, be patient, listen to me first.” And he answered me : “yes mom, I love you so much

And now, in my silence, I down on my knees, I hope God will forgive me for my mistake. I should listen to him first and not shouted. Looking at him while he is sleeping make me sad, if I recall what I’ve done this afternoon.

Anger and also stress because some other   problems made I couldn't control my self. I realized that it was wrong, I hope after this I can be more wise in manage my anger, because the anger only make people near me especially those whom i love so much become so stress.

I learn something important today, that everyone can angry, it's easy, but to angry in right way, and in right portion and also to right  people, it's not easy. So self-control have to be done every time.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Bahasa Selengkapnya
Lihat Bahasa Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun