Mohon tunggu...
Alvriza Sulistyoningtyas
Alvriza Sulistyoningtyas Mohon Tunggu... Penulis - take the mood

LIFE GOES ON

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Love Pilihan

Gombalan dalam Bahasa Inggris? Damage-mu Bertambah!

30 Juni 2024   20:43 Diperbarui: 30 Juni 2024   21:25 41
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

Bagaimana cara membuat pasangan luluh ketika marah? atau bagaimana memuji pasangan agar makin cinta dengan kita?

Yup, jawabannya adalah dengan gombalan. Semakin hari kata gombalan makin beragam. Semakin asing kata-kata yang diucapkan semakin tinggi hati pujaan melayang diangkasa.

Berikut ini beberapa gombalan dalam bahasa inggris yang dapat digunakan untuk meluluhkan hati pasangan:

  • Look at the keyboard, do you realize that I always beside U?
  • If you wanna know how old am I, I'm 2, cause I'm in2 you
  • I just realize that we can't spell CRUSH without U
  • You remind me of an egg, because I'm eggcited to be yours
  • Why do you have to be "boboiboy" when you can just be "my boy"?
  • 34+35 is inappropriate but can I be your 35-34 and only?
  • I can't turn water into wine, but I can turn u into mine
  • Italy but the "ta" is silent
  • Lemme tell you name of month, January, February, march, april, may u be mine?
  • I'm not 14, but i can be the 1 4 you
  • I prefer  being called boy but without "o"
  • Among the 26 alphabets, I only see U
  • If I can rearrange the alphabets, I would put U and I together
  • You look kinda mixed, half Indonesian and half mine
  • From A-Z, do you know which one I would choose? I would choose U
  • I don't like math, but I like you so math
  • My teacher told me to follow my dream. So can I follow you?
  • Do you know what's on the menu? Me N U
  • Sorry I forgot your name, can I call you mine instead?
  • There is biosphere, asphere, atmosphere, and hydrosphere, but losing you it's my biggestphere
  • Are you from korea? Cause ur my SEOUL mate
  • Are you lost? Because heaven is a long way from here
  • Do you watch anime? You should loving anime without "ani"
  • Is your face from McDonalds? Because I'm lovin it
  • I'm not perfect but I'm better than your x, and gonna be better that your NEXT
  • Is your name WIFI? Because I'm feeling a connection
  • Are you a keyboard? Because you're my type
  • Are you born at 24 july? Because you're 24/7 for me
  • I've lost my phone number. Can I have yours?
  • Is your name Google? Cause you've got everying I'm searching for
  • Is your last name "calendar"? because all I wanna ask you is "date"
  • Upin & Ipin should be together without "pin"
  • Don't ask me if I choose u or the cutest boy in the world, I mean WHY WOULD YOU GIMME THE SAME OPTION?
  • I stalked ur girlfriend instagram acc and it says "edit"
  • Even if there was no gravity on planet earth, I would still fall for u
  • What is your favorite insect? Mine are the butterflies you give me
  • People said when you think happy thoughts, you fly. But why when I think of you, I fall
  • Did you know the one thing about universe? It starts with U N I
  • You're so fine but let me change the "F" with "M"
  • You may fall from the sky of tree, but the best way to fall is in love with me
  • If our story is a grammar, I wanna replace ur simple past with present continuous and hope to be your future perfect
  • I heard you are good at algebra kind of thing. So, would you replace my X without asking Y?
  • Do you love yourself? If yes, we love the same person
  • Let's play a game, but not hide and seek, because someone like you it's hard to find
  • Excuse me, if I got straight this way, will I be able to reach your heart?
  • Albert Einstein said there's nothing faster that light but clearly he hasn't seen how fast I've fallen for you
  • Apple starts with A, Zebra starts with Z, and then why happiness starts with  U?
  • Sun is rising, rain is falling, when I see you smiling damn I'm falling

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Love Selengkapnya
Lihat Love Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun