Mohon tunggu...
alvina syamsiatur rohmah
alvina syamsiatur rohmah Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa/Universitas Pamulang

Konten ini berisi seputar literasi dan bahasa

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

Contoh Exposition Essay

7 Juli 2022   13:32 Diperbarui: 7 Juli 2022   13:36 90
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Ilmu Sosbud dan Agama. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS

Why is The College Education Important for Our Success ? 

"Knowledge is power" . I am one who is ambitious and passionate for college education. Education is very important to progress in life, not only survive but to really succeed and prosper, I have to get a bachelor's degree because it can open up many chances of success. Overall, college is important because it provides an invaluable experience, we gain many important lifelong connections, and can go further in our careers and generate higher incomes with our degree.

          College is very important because it can equip me with the experience and knowledge needed to do something better in life and not only make it, it also helps to have a more open mindset about life and knowledge. Although college is considered very important in many ways, including experience, education, opportunities, and more, it is also quite expensive, time consuming, and stressful. This is the reason for most people not to continue their college education. The most interesting part of college is the afterlife. On average, college graduates make more money than those who don't. Now I understand that I need a good college education and more knowledge to get ahead in life. Also college is important to me because it can help to build my career and get the desired goals.

          There are additional reasons why it is important to go on to college. In college, students will be educated and trained to be independent, explore new things and knowledge that has never been learned before. With lectures, we will realize that there are many types of knowledge that we do not know, this makes us more curious to explore and know that knowledge. This activity encourages students to think, ask questions, and explore new ideas, which makes it possible to improve thinking power and brain development so as to produce quality undergraduate graduates. The importance of a college education is also emphasized because of the opportunity to gain valuable resources during your tenure. The more connections you make during your college career, the more options you will have when you begin your job search. In today's society finding a job is much more difficult because of all the competition, most of the people are fighting for the same job, some with better qualifications. College can give me the training I need to get ahead and pass some others or stay ahead of the competition and also give me more confidence in the workforce. For me, university education is important to increase my chances of getting my dream job. I personally see a university education as a good and solid investment, especially since I will use all the skills I got from university to equip me for a job and build on my success.

          There are many other important benefits of university education. A good educational experience will definitely help one to improve oneself and become a more prepared and valuable person to step out into this world. First, University education will teach self-discipline, enhance one's ability to develop thinking skills and broaden the ability to work with other people from different backgrounds and cultures. In addition, university education helps people solve problems in a friendly and easy way. We also learn how to avoid clear disagreements with others. As a result, they are able to live a trouble-free life. Second, university education provides an opportunity to overcome financial problems. University education is absolutely necessary for me because it is the golden key to success. A better education gave me the qualifications to get a better job and that boosted my confidence. Our parents and teachers care about the quality of our education, and they patiently explain the importance of education. I feel, because I'm young and have a lot of time, I really need to focus on my education so that I have a bright future that I want.

          Since last year, I started doing online lectures for the first time in my life but I will do my best to attend classes in order to get good grades and gain as much experience as possible. In the end, college experience is my main goal right now. Not only is it important to be successful for myself, but it is also important to teach my younger siblings and those around me about the importance of higher and quality education so that they can survive in this harsh world. At the end, we reliaze that college education is important and undoubtedly, a bachelor's degree is indispensable if we decide to apply for a better job. In the end, many people have dreams of having a good career but only a few are able to achieve it. There are several things that make this happen. They tend to forget that they need a good education or they don't have enough motivation. I believe college education will also help me build a circle of people who will eventually help me achieve my dream job. Overall, college is important because it provides an invaluable experience, we gain many important lifelong connections, and can go further in our careers and generate higher incomes with our degree.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun