Mohon tunggu...
Alifah Nurul Khomariyah
Alifah Nurul Khomariyah Mohon Tunggu... Lainnya - Mahasiswa

Saya adalah mahasiswa Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris di Universitas Negeri Semarang

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Cerpen

Descriptive Text: My Wonder Woman

3 Juni 2023   19:24 Diperbarui: 3 Juni 2023   19:37 89
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Source: Foto Hak Milik Sendiri

My mother's name is Sri Wahyuni, and she is 52 years old. Despite being in her fifties, many people admire her because she still looks young. My mother has slightly narrow eyes, but they are still captivating. Her nose is a little flat, but it adds charm to her beautiful face. She has thin lips, which may contribute to her talkativeness. My mother has a yellowish skin tone that gives her a fresh appearance. Her body has an ideal proportion, with a height of about 158 cm.

In addition to her attractive appearance, my mother also has extraordinary cooking skills. Every dish she makes is delicious, and she likes to cook traditional dishes the most. My mother works as a homemaker but occasionally helps my father at the store. Her friendly and sociable nature makes her liked by many people. However, when she gets angry, she can be frightening. But I realize that almost all mothers have a similar character when angry.

Nevertheless, my mother is extraordinary; she gave birth to five children naturally and healthily, demonstrating her greatness as a mother. Despite her shortcomings, my mother deserves to be called a wonder woman. Her love and sincerity touch me deeply. I love my mother wholeheartedly.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Cerpen Selengkapnya
Lihat Cerpen Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun