Mohon tunggu...
Alessyanaila De Rosev
Alessyanaila De Rosev Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Hobi saya berenang dan menonton film

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

3 Things that Im Grateful in My Life

26 Agustus 2024   23:44 Diperbarui: 26 Agustus 2024   23:47 20
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

hello my name is Alessyanaila De Rosev and im a student of Padang University. So now i want to talk about something that you are grateful for in life, have you been grateful today? well things that I am very grateful and thankful for in my life is my family, my friends, and also the memories that ive been through.

      One thing and the first thing that im thankful for is my family. Especially my parents they always allowed me to do something that i like and never push me to do something that i dont enjoy it. They always respect my own choices in the future. I never feel pressured because of them. They are very encouraging and help me do things. They help me keep trying when I want to give up and struggle about the things that i want to achieve. 

    The next one im grateful for my friends. My friends company and support mean everything to me after my parents. I dont have many friends but for me, being surrounded by a small circle that supports you and never judges you for who you are is the best thing you could have in this world. I am grateful that Allah surround me with people that are kind hearted. My friendgroup doesnt have an official name, but surely we create many wonderful memories throughout our high school years.

    The last one that i am very grateful for is the memories that ive been through. I am such a nostalgic person. every single moment reminds me of the past and the fact that i cant go back is insane and i will always miss everything in my whole life.

     So the conclusion is im grateful in this life i get to meet kind-hearted people. From My family, My surroundings and the peaceful life I'm living. They have always been there for me throughout my ups and downs, They wiped every tears they didn't see coming out from my eyes and They healed a wound that they didn't even make. Every piece of me will forever be grateful of my life. Allah is good and without Him, im not able to experience such a good life. 

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun