Mohon tunggu...
Aida Sulastri
Aida Sulastri Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Mahasiswa

Animek

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Diary

What You Should Know About Me?

27 Agustus 2024   22:15 Diperbarui: 27 Agustus 2024   22:17 35
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Diary. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Markus Winkler

Hi everyone, my name is Aida Sulastri you can call me Lastri. I'am from madrasah Aliyah 1 west Pasaman. Currently I am studying at Padang State University,Faculty of languages and arts, Department of English Education and Literature, English Literature Study Program. I accepted UNP utbk snbt test route

Actually, I am an eligible student who can register for SNBP, but unfortunately I did not pass that route. So I have to take the UTBK test to pass to UNP. When preparing for the test I studied every day For 2 months. However, the day before the test I was sick so I was forced to take the test even though I was not in good health.

And thank God, thanks to my parents' prayers and hard work, i was accepted at UNP. And now I have become a student at universitas negeri Padang . I hope I can be better and learn more. I want to be a better person and can achieve dreams To make my parents happy, they have made great sacrifices for me, I love them.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Diary Selengkapnya
Lihat Diary Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun