Mohon tunggu...
Ahalla Tsauro
Ahalla Tsauro Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Pelajar, Penerjemah & Penggemar Sepak Bola

Karena Anda bukan siapa-siapa, maka menulislah

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Bola Artikel Utama

Watching Persebaya and Bonek for the First Time, My Experience

6 April 2017   01:34 Diperbarui: 13 April 2017   20:30 1171
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

On march 19 2017, I have an opportunity to watch Persebaya Surabaya for the first time ever in my life in friendly match. The game named Homecoming Match against PSIS Semarang. 

I was there because two weeks before my two friend offered me a ticket for economic class, which is the stand is in a corner of Stadium. one of my friend was true fan of Persebaya, he claime himself as Bonek. the other one was only a football addicted, just like me.

Monday at 12 p.m I was arrived in a meeting point, near my campus with Bonek Community of my friend. I saw a lot of boys and girls wearing the green forces t-shirt with unique attributes which has different messages in their words. every body was "greened", and I saw them, they look so happy with this homecoming game. a half hour later, I just started the journey to Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium together with Bonek.

I drive my motor and my friend recorded what are really happened around us. the roads are greening from our meeting point to the stadium. I nocited a lot of bonek did not wear helmet, this is crazy. even I saw Police only smiling and laughing on bonek line while he hopes we are oke, and do not make any disturbing condition. I am surprised again when Bonek was passing the highway, it is the craziest experience I ever have. highway, yes, usually there are no motorcycle except it's day.

3 p.m we just arrived near Stadium, but still difficult to find parking area. it takes more than hours to put our motor in the secure place. and then we are walking to the stadium while seeing the fans singing and laughing what else what they want, I saw too much Bonek here, and I just can not wait to see the game. 

Gate number three was so crowded, I patiently waiting in line till my ticket officially allowed to see the game. and finally, we are on the third floor of the tribune, closed to the hardline of Bonek. I just look for the places to sit, read the magazine and enjoying the game. but sometime Bonek is too creative to steal the show with their chants. the entire stadium was singing loudly. I asked the visitor behind me, he said, "this is what we want, we miss singing together, the heart of Surabaya, the spirit of bonek."

koleksi pribadi
koleksi pribadi
I am surprised too, because the stadium right now has the video screen to see any replay moment of the game. for me Persebaya is going to develop better this year.

when I tried to follow what their singing about, I just feel that Bonek is definitely craziest supporter ever. the game is like no longer important anymore except when the player scored. in fact this match show us that bonek is missing persebaya, and persebaya is missing bonek. the banner was attached in every corner of the stadium, from many places in East Java Province. 

President of Surabaya and Ministry of Youth and Sport also take part of the game when first half match ended, by giving speech and praising bonek for the sake of their effort, bravery and nothing to lose until Persebaya 1927 is really back to the competition this year in Liga 2. finally, the game was ended 1-0 to Persebaya by the only scorer, Rahmat Irianto from penalty spot in second half. 

but, I am little bit upset with management of the homecoming match that day. first, hand flare problem. it is classic problem for Indonesian supporter to light it up when the game was playing, it was annoy the joy of the game. second, management of supporter entrance, I am so sad to saw that Stadium facility is no longer in good condition after the game, several equipment are broken as usual, this is a bad habit. third, it was parking management system. can you imagine when you park your vehicle and you can not move somewhere, waiting till all of the owner really find theirs. I remembered, 3-4 hours the people waiting to find the way go out is impossible. there is no food, no water, it was rainy, and smell bad from the center of trash near by stadium. 

The game is over, people are happy, but there are still a lot of problem to be solved. 

Salam satu nyali, WANI

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Bola Selengkapnya
Lihat Bola Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun