Mohon tunggu...
Adinda Alfi Saniyyah Pohan
Adinda Alfi Saniyyah Pohan Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Collegian

Chocolate Fondue :)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Love

Got It From My Mama

26 Desember 2021   22:45 Diperbarui: 26 Desember 2021   22:47 141
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Love. Sumber ilustrasi: FREEPIK/Prostooleh

"When you need someone to talk to, just come to me, your mama"

I got so much things from my mama. Everything about life, everything about love, everything about world, everything about everything.

Mama taught me to be strong, to be bold, to not easy to fall in love, so no man could tear my heart apart one day. So no tear would fall down in vain

Mama taught me how to be a princess, perfectly. Royal, but still, have to be down to earth.

So for everything that she taught to me, I grow up perfectly look just like her.

How the way I smile, the way I talk, the way I walk, the way I laugh until I cry, the way I do my own humor.

Everything good about me...

I got it from my mama.

Thank you for everything, mama

And one day, when I had my own daughter, I'll do the same way as my mama did. And she will say that everything about her, she got it from her mama, exactly.

-LoveU, Mama

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Love Selengkapnya
Lihat Love Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun