Mohon tunggu...
Adinda Alfi Saniyyah Pohan
Adinda Alfi Saniyyah Pohan Mohon Tunggu... Mahasiswa - Collegian

Chocolate Fondue :)

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Fiksiana

Best Part of Past

8 September 2021   16:45 Diperbarui: 8 September 2021   16:49 118
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Fiksiana. Sumber ilustrasi: PEXELS/Dzenina Lukac

Chapter 1 : Introduction

May 19,2002

            So my life began today, on the date which would be the most important date for the rest of my life. I was born from the womb of the strongest lady I've ever know, well she's my mom. By the way, I'm not the first who ever feel my mommy's warm womb, but my elder brother did it, about 4 years ago. He was just little boy when I appear in this world, but he has a great enthusiasm to meet me for the first time at the hospital. "Where is she?! I want to see my new little sister!" he spoke loudly along the corridor until finally he arrive in the room where my mom was having a rest after struggling for giving a birth on me. "Wahaha! Really, since now I would be a big brother! Hello little baby, it's me, your big brother!" And since that time, I realize how big is his love for me as his little sister. it's nice to know that I was born in the middle of this warm family, and having a really kind sibling as my brother. Nothing can break this warm family. Nothing. Anyway, my age was just 10 hours in this world, but the love and happiness that I felt was so much. What would happen next?

To be continued...

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Lihat Fiksiana Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun