Mohon tunggu...
idk
idk Mohon Tunggu... Freelancer - idk

pemikiran anak muda yang [mungkin] mayoritas

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Healthy

Glow Up Journal, with Corona

16 Maret 2020   11:00 Diperbarui: 16 Maret 2020   11:07 1512
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.

so, today is my first day of a holiday because of disease corona, I mean covid-19. A little bit scared, I heard from the news on television, all people so confused and buy much livestock for themself. I think the virus didn't kill humans, but people, kill themself. I don't want to say much about that virus. what can I do is stay hygiene and don't go outside. I got 2 weeks for a holiday. Long, like the Christmas holiday or Eid Al-Fitri holiday.

But, i got a good side of you, dear corona.
I want to make a journal of glowing up. glowing and growing. Maybe it's just bullshit, but let us found out. Not because I didn't feel gratitude, I just want to have the best version of me. For anything. For my body, personality, habits, anything.


I just found this beautiful words, that I hope will keep motivate me
"Life is gonna knock you down and it's gonna hurt a lot, but the pain doesn't last. Now you have two choices, stay down or get up?"
-Alivia D'Andrea

Why?
why I want to glow up if I have everything enough? No-no, everything will be better than me before. She, she is me before this day, messier than anyone in the world. I didn't have any pen, always lost it in the school. Always postpone anything, every day just laying in the bed with the same habits. Like Patrick sleep-eat-sleep-eat with handphone 24 hours. Her vacation days are not used to learn new things. She feels bad for herself but didn't do anything.

even though he isn't fat, his diet is terrible. There are no muscles, and very weak. His face isn't pimpled, but it doesn't emit brightness. So it's not because I am not grateful, I just want to have the best version of myself.


What I hope with this glow up:
1. feel healthier and stronger
2. shed a few pounds, with a healthy way
3. look better and prettier.
4. have new habits with a good result



How?
ok, this is my plan
My morning until night routine.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Healthy Selengkapnya
Lihat Healthy Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun