Mohon tunggu...
Abdillah Nur Rachmat Islami
Abdillah Nur Rachmat Islami Mohon Tunggu... Relawan - Writer

Write write write.

Selanjutnya

Tutup

Ilmu Sosbud

Descriptive Text - The Big Man behind Me

5 Juni 2023   23:55 Diperbarui: 6 Juni 2023   00:16 184
+
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun
Kompasiana adalah platform blog. Konten ini menjadi tanggung jawab bloger dan tidak mewakili pandangan redaksi Kompas.
Lihat foto
Input sumberhttps://pin.it/6xC6wMA gambar

My dad is an awesome person who always makes me feel safe every time he gives me advices. He has a warm nice smile even though his beard like a serial killer. His big arms give the best hugs that make me feel protected and cared for. On the other hand, He is a hardworking man, always dedicated his energy for our family. My dad has a great sense of humor and loves to make our family laughs. He tells funny jokes and does silly acts that bring joy to us. Spending time with him is always fun and filled with laughter. 

He is also very wise and gives me the best advice when I face sadness or challenges. He listens patiently to my problems tell me to calm down and supports me in finding solutions. His words of wisdom and guidance help me navigate through life's ups and downs. My dad has many hobbies and interests that inspires me. He enjoys playing sports and teaches me valuable lessons about teamwork and perseverance. He also loves reading books and encourages me to explore new ideas and knowledge, but actually I rarely read books.

Above all, my dad has a big heart full of love. He shows his love through his actions, like cooking my favorite meals or attending my school events. He said that he'd love to see me to become a journalist like him, but I have different perspective about my dream job. After all, He is my biggest supporter and believes in my dreams.

I am truly grateful to have such an amazing and inspiring dad in my life. He is not just my dad, but also my best friend. If he's not there, I don't know what will I be right now, he's always there to guiding me through life's journey.

Mohon tunggu...

Lihat Konten Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Lihat Ilmu Sosbud Selengkapnya
Beri Komentar
Berkomentarlah secara bijaksana dan bertanggung jawab. Komentar sepenuhnya menjadi tanggung jawab komentator seperti diatur dalam UU ITE

Belum ada komentar. Jadilah yang pertama untuk memberikan komentar!
LAPORKAN KONTEN
Alasan
Laporkan Konten
Laporkan Akun